Crowsnest Highway
    Back to Top

Fort Macleod, Alberta : Municipal District/County Government Directory Printer Friendly Version

        Municipal District of Willow Creek (M.D. 26)
                PO Box 550, Claresholm, T0L-0T0   625-3351
                        Fort Macleod   553-4331
                Chief Administrative Officer  
                        Cynthia Vizzutti
                Councillor for Division 1
                        Henry Van Hierden   553-2015
                Councillor for Division 3
                        Phil Wakelin   553-0211
                Fort Macleod & District Family and Community Support Services
                        258 24th St.   553-4491
                Grader Patrol Shed   553-4331
                Landfill   687-2603 (Granum)
updated 2005/03/08

Designed by No.3 Development Inc. Website by NuTok Interactive

Copyright © Donald Malcolm Wilson. All Rights Reserved.