Crowsnest Highway
    Back to Top

Oliver, B.C. : Regional District Government Directory Printer Friendly Version

        Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen, Penticton   1 877 610-3737
                Chairman of the Board of Directors
                        Dan Ashton   494-9027, fax -8816
                Director for the Town of Oliver
                        Linda Larson   498-3404, fax 493-4466
                Director for Electoral Area “C”
                        Joe Cardoso   Oliver   498-6678, fax -6668
                Public Works Dept.   (250) 490-4112 (Penticton)
                        after hours emergency   492-0237 (Penticton)
                        Oliver Landfill   498-3316
updated 2004/07/04

Designed by No.3 Development Inc. Website by NuTok Interactive

Copyright © Donald Malcolm Wilson. All Rights Reserved.